Engineering Research Guides
Engineering Databases
- ACM Digital LibraryThe full-text collection of all the Association for Computing Machinery publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books. Article downloads may work better in Microsoft Edge.
- IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Provides information on all aspects of engineering. Includes journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards, and books. Also has recommendations for textbooks to support coursework.
- ScienceDirect
Provides access to articles from up to 3,800 journals and over 37,000 book titles. ScienceDirect brings the world of open science to you wherever you are. With over 250,000 open access publications at your fingertips, the next big step towards discovery is yours to take. It covers biological sciences, medicine, engineering, and chemistry.
Engineering E-Books
Books on Engineering can be found in the EBSCO EDS Discovery and on the EBSCO E-books Platform.
Control Engineering by ISBN: 9783110573268Publication Date: 2018-06-25The book introduces the fundamentals (principle, structure, characteristics, classification etc.) of control systems. The dynamic behavior are also illustrated in detail. The authors also present the time/ frequency/stability/error response analyses of control system. This book is an essential reference for graduate students, scientists and practitioner in the research fields of mechanical and electrical engineering.
Computational Science and Engineering by ISBN: 9783035734010Publication Date: 2019-06-10This book is the proceedings of the Third International Conference on Computational Science and Engineering (ICCSE2018, August 29-30, 2018, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia) and contains the selected peer-reviewed papers which reflect recent achievements in the field of application of the computational methods and algorithms in scientific research and engineering design. We hope that this volume of the journal will be useful, interesting and informative for a wide range of scientists, engineers, and students.
Engineering Journals
TSU Libraries provides full text access to 1,869 engineer journals. It has subscription to journals published by the American Society for Civil Engineers (ASCE) and the American Society for Mechanical Engineers (ASME). All titles can be found in Publicafion Finder.