Fashion Merchandising and Design

Architectural Digest

• Academic Search Complete           2008-09-01 – Present

Apparel & Fashion

• Gale OneFile: Business    2015-10-01 – 2017-01-31

Apparel Magazine

ISSN: 1543-2009    Subject (General): Apparel Industry    Publisher: EnsembleIQ    Alternate Title: Apparel

• Gale General OneFile      2003-01-01 – 2019-08-31
• Gale OneFile: Business    2003-01-01 – 2019-08-31

 

Apparel Industry Magazine

ISSN: 0192-1878   Subject (General): Apparel Industry   Publisher: Nielsen Corporation

• Gale General OneFile                             1991-02-01 – 2000-12-31
• Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers    1991-02-01 – 2000-12-31

Bijou of Fashion

Publisher: American Antiquarian Society

• American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 5      1873-11-15

Design Issue

• Academic Search Complete      1997-03-01 – Present (Full Text Delay: 1 year)

 

Fashion

Subject (General): Anthropology     Publisher: St. Joseph Media

• Gale General OneFile                        2021-01-01 – Present
• Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines    2021-01-01 – Present

Fashion Studies

ISSN: 2371-3453        Subject (General): Visual Arts    Publisher: Centre for Fashion Diversity and Social Change, Ryerson University

• DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals    2018-01-01 – Present

Fashion Theory

ISSN: 1362-704X; 1751-7419     Subject (General): Fashion & Style     Publisher: Taylor & Francis 

• Academic Search Complete         2004-03-01 – Present (Full Text Delay: 15 months)
• Gale Academic OneFile                2008-03-01 – 2010-06-30
• Gale General OneFile                   2003-03-01 – 2010-06-30
• Taylor & Francis                           1997-01-01 – Present
• Vocational Studies Complete      2004-03-01 – Present (Full Text Delay: 15 months)

Flash Art International

• Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)       2003-11-01 – Present

Gentleman's Magazine of Fashion

Publisher: American Antiquarian Society

• American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2 (1821-1837)    1832-08-01 – 1834-08-01

Selvedge

• Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)    2011-11-01 – Present