Bio One Complete
- BioOne Complete
BioOne Complete is a database of more than 200 subscribed and open-access titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences. The flagship product of the nonprofit publisher BioOne, BioOne Complete provides libraries with cost-effective access to high-quality, curated research and independent society publishers with a dynamic, community-based platform and global distribution. BioOne Complete's unique business model reinvests precious library funds in scientific communication, with over $63 million returned to participating publishers to date.
Food Science Databases
- CAB Abstracts with Full TextProduced in collaboration with the experts at CABI, CAB Abstracts with Full Text provides access to the world’s applied life sciences literature. Coverage includes subjects across the applied life sciences — from agriculture, the environment, and veterinary sciences, to applied economics, leisure/tourism, and nutrition.
- Food Science SourceThis extensive full-text database is designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels, offering unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas that are integral to the food industry.
- FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts with Full TextFSTA with Full Text is a specialized full-text database covering scientific and technological literature relating to food, beverages and nutrition. It is produced in collaboration with a team of experts within IFIS, a not-for-profit organization with an ongoing commitment to learning and development and a reputation for scientific integrity, accuracy and excellence.